Back to site

Sun Drums - 'Sun Drums' (ltd 12" Vinyl)

Image of Sun Drums - 'Sun Drums' (ltd 12" Vinyl)

£3.00 - On Sale

Sun Drums - 'Sun Drums'

300 Limited Edition 12"Vinyl EP (with download code)

Liverpool based trio Sun Drums’ debut EP has been a little while in the making but after one listen you instantly know it’s been worth it.

1. Leaves Along The Stream
2. Nocturnum
3. Each Little Piece
4. Wooden Doll
5. Summer Shadow


Sold Out